Hotels Money Saver

Trident Hotels Promo Code For Five Star Luxury Hotels in India

Trident Hotels

Are you searching for Trident Hotels promo codes? Do you want to book accommodation at Trident Hotels & Resorts at a reduced price? Do you want to book rooms for a wedding party or an exotic holiday? Today we show you how to save money and get the best discount offer for booking rooms and suites at in India.

Trident Hotels is a five star hotel chain owned and managed by The Oberoi Group and it has been rated the best first class hotel brand in India for four consecutive years at the Galileo-Express Travel World Awards.

OK, let's go through this. We have a new discount code and you can get a price reduction up to 20%. Please read on to learn more:


Trident Hotels SAVE 10% to 20% - See Below:


View Promo Code & Open Site

Trident Hotels Promo Code 



Now let's explain how to use the code:

  • You can enter the code on the home page or hotel search page.

  • Trident Privilege members receive exclusive offers, including 10% discount on room rates.

  • Earning points in the programme is simple and you can start earning points from your first stay.

  • Redeem your points for rewards including free stays, dining and spa certificates or even convert them to airline miles of international airlines.

  • Learn more about this discount offer: Trident Privilege.



Trident Hotels & Resorts SAVE Up To 20% - See Below:

Now let's explore the worldwide discount offers:

LATEST >>> Special Offers <<< LATEST

Offers include:

Trident Holidays # Business Travel Plus # Rejuvenate # Trident Expressway # The Queen's Necklace Offer # Trident Getaways # Trident Staycations # Trident Staycations # Discover India

Trident Hotels  

Currency Options

View your reservation booking in a large number of global currencies including:

  • USD: US Dollars.
  • GBP: British Pounds.
  • EUR: Euros.
  • JPY: Japanese Yen
  • KRW: South Korean Wan
  • INR: Indian Rupee

Choose rooms and suites in luxury 5 star accommodation across India:

  • Agra
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chennai
  • Cochin
  • Gurgaon (Delhi NCR)
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai - Bandra Kurla
  • Mumbai - Nariman Point
  • Udaipur



Find out more at the official site:



<< Previous    

<< Go back to list